Uncovering the truth : knowing what you want & ‘Going’ for it

Hey there, what’s up? In this blog post, I want to share to you the importance of knowing what you want. Hilarious title for a blog post isn’t it? 🙂 I think my English is wrong again on this one 🙂 .

Today, I just want to share you something that I’ve learned that’s really easy to understand IF you pay close attention. In a lot of my conversations with people, if there’s one thing I can say what a lot of them have in common is they don’t have a clue on ‘Exactly’ what they want. And it makes me dumbfounded every single time. It’s funny because if you ask me now on what do I want in the immediate future? I can answer you in an instant.

But to be fair for all, since most of the people I talk to are about around my age (20s- this is considered young) – I’ll give them consideration, at least for now, that it’s quite okay NOT to know Exactly what you want.

But what’s more hilarious is – when some of them can’t even give generic answers to questions if they want to have their own car or a house or to travel somewhere and generics stuff like that.

So..

I’ve been watching a video of Tony Robbins for several times now, and in this particular video he was explaining why we do the things we do.

So, Instead of me explaining to you here how to uncover what you truly want I’ll just let you watch Tony and let him do the talking for me lol 🙂

P.S I know the blog is short, but I think Tony did a good job on explaining the important stuff. Share your thoughts with us. Connect with me on Facebook

Leave a your reply

