No Excuses. No buts.

I Started this year a little bit differently, aside from making the same old new year’s resolution and MAKING a strategic plan of actions on how to achieve the goals for the year.

Instead of JUST doing all those things.

The same thing did for years.

I decided I’m going to make a PLAN B.

A plan, that the in case I don’t get the type of success I want for the year (2017), there should be some consequence for it.

And that Plan B is to work abroad for 2 years and drastically earn more than I could possibly earn here in the Philippines

And Save up significant amount of money after 2 years, go home and go all in again in business.

This is the plan B.

But for now, I’m focus on Plan A.

 

Leave a your reply

