The most undervalued strategy -“Work more.”

18300138_1533606793345793_5177814818878390272_n

“It’s not what you know that counts, it’s what you DO with what you know”

There are have been many instances in my life, where I’ve thought too much and did little (action) on the plans I made.

Every new year, I give thanks to my God. I’m grateful for all the blessing that comes my way, grateful for another year of opportunity.

This year..

Was the same, l felt blessed more than ever.

BUT at the same time.

I felt disappointment with ‘myself’…

help-your-child-deal-with-disappointment

For another year again of falling short of the the expectation and goals I’ve set for myself.

I’m the kind of person, who isn’t going to blame my shortcomings due to certain situations and circumstances.

And still won’t. And probably forever.

I believe, If I truly want to accomplish my ambitions, I should do whatever is necessary to get that dream, to get that goal I truly desire.

So, this year I decided I’m gonna change ‘the way’ I do things.

I’m gonna do more.

I’m just gonna do.

Read more.

Learn more.

Work more.

Save more..

Adjust more.. When things don’t go the way it’s planned.

In this video, I decided to take that first step on actually losing my overall body fat by challenging myself to eat less rice.

And start from there..

I know, that sound kinda silly.

And it is.

But goals are attained by doing.

” You don’t have to be great to get started, you have to be great to get started”

 

YouTube Channel 

Facebook Page

Instagram – joshuanailes

Add me on Facebook 

 

Leave a your reply